TAMMY MCMULLEN — Elementary School Principal

mcmullent@knappak12.org

Teaching Staff

Barrick, Lindsey

Loughran, Hailey

Mancill, Courtney

Bussert, Emma

Johnson, Hannah

Freiburhaus, Adam

Schaelling, Marissa

Fry, Margie

Haataia, Chelsea

Boardman, Rory

Osterlund, Stephanie

Palenske, Carrie

Gremar, Tashi

Miller, Christal

Montgomery, Wendy

Jones, Cori

Norton, Brittany

Graham, Lisa

Devargas, Lucille

Lempea, Bryan

Reid, Melissa

Wade, Christopher

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

K & 1st (KVA)/Title I

1st Grade

1st Grade

2nd Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

4th Grade

2nd-4th (KVA)

5th Grade (KVA)

5th Grade

6th Grade

6th Grade & 8th Grade Science

Elementary Special Education

Middle School Special Education/AVID

Middle School Social Studies/Nature Walk

Middle School Math/Science/P.E.

Middle School KVA

Middle School English/P.E.

barrickl@knappak12.org

loughranh@knappak12.org

mancillc@knappak12.org

busserte@knappak12.org

johnsonha@knappak12.org

freiburghausa@knappak12.org

schaellingm@knappak12.org

frym@knappak12.org

haataiac@knappak12.org

boardmanr@knappak12.org

osterlunds@knappak12.org

palenskec@knappak12.org

gremart@knappak12.org

millerc@knappak12.org

montgomeryw@knappak12.org

jonesc@knappak12.org

nortonb@knappak12.org

grahaml@knappak12.org

devargasl@knappak12.org

lempeab@knappak12.org

reidm@knappak12.org

wadec@knappak12.org

Support Staff

Harrington, Shannon

Justus, Rachel

Gerttula, Tiffany

Myers, Ashlee

Hoyer, Lacey

Tadei, Heather

Lindgren, Shelly

Schlip, Laura

Olson, Sharon

Brockey, Bob

Sporseen, Stan

Jones, Tammy

Van De Grift, Tim

Barendse, Ange

Barendse, Lynne

Davis, Julia

Gebhardt, Becky

Honma, Chiyomi

Inniss, Ashley

McDorman, Kayla

Miethe, Julia

Nicholson, Tina

Pishion, Haili

Ross, Heather

Strain, Diana

Takalo, Melissa

Tilander, Kathy

Welch, Dierdre

Whiteside, Patti

Head Secretary

Assistant Secretary

District Nurse

Counselor

Library

Head Cook/Food Services

Kitchen Assistant

Kitchen Assistant

Transportation Manager

Maintenance Director/Athletic Director

Head Groundskeeper

Custodian

Director of Technology

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

harringtons@knappak12.org

justusr@knappak12.org

gerttulat@knappak12.org

myersa@knappak12.org

hoyerl@knappak12.org

tadeih@knappak12.org

lindgrenl@knappak12.org

schlipl@knappak12.org

olsons@knappak12.org

brockeyb@knappak12.org

sporseens@knappak12.org

jonest@knappak12.org

techsupport@knappak12.org

barendsea@knappak12.org

barendsel@knappak12.org

davisju@knappak12.org

gebhardtb@knappak12.org

honmac@knappak12.org

innissa@knappak12.org

mcdormank@knappak12.org

mietheju@knappak12.org

nicholsonti@knappak12.org

pishionm@knappak12.org

rossh@knappak12.org

straind@knappak12.org

takalom@knappak12.org

tilanderk@knappak12.org

welchd@knappak12.org

whitesidep@knappak12.org